Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	ZHEJIANG SHIBAO COMPANY LIMITED
Stock code	01057
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	ANNOUNCEMENT OF AUDITED ANNUAL RESULTS FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2024
Announcement date	28 March 2025
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2024
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2024
Dividend declared	RMB 0.6 per 10 share
Date of shareholders' approval	To be announced
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD amount to be announced
Exchange rate	To be announced
Ex-dividend date	To be announced
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	To be announced
Book close period	To be announced
Record date	To be announced
Payment date	30 August 2025
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
	Shops 1712–1716, 17th Floor
	Hopewell Centre
	183 Queen's Road East
	Wanchai

Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	To be announced	
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Not applicable		
Directors of the issuer		
The board of directors comprises Mr. Zhang Bao Yi, Mr. Tang Hao Han, Ms. Zhang Lan Jun and Mr. Zhou Yu as executive directors; Mr. Zhang Shi Quan and Mr. Zhang Shi Zhong as non-executive directors; and Mr. Gong Jun Jie, Mr. Min Haitao and Mr. Tsui Chun Shing as independent non-executive directors.		

EF001